E-Mail addresses

Deerfield Fire Co e-mail address

Fire Chief                  chief@deerfieldfire.org

P.I.O.                           pio@deerfieldfire.org

EMS Officer                ems@deerfieldfire.org

 

President                    president@deerfieldfire.org

Secretary                    secretary@deerfieldfire.org

Fire Co. Treasurer      treasurer@deerfieldfire.org

Banquet Hall rental    banquethall@deerfieldfire.org

Training Officer          training@deerfieldfire.org

Ladies Auxillary           LadiesAux@deerfieldfire.org

 

Fire District #1            firedistrict1@deerfieldfire.org

Fire Dist Treasurer     firedisttreasurer@deerfieldfire.org

 

Webmaster                  webmaster@deerfieldfire.org


© 2021 Deerfield Vol. Fire Co. Inc